action utility quebec trailers

Mobile
Friendly
The World's Leading Producer of
Strong, Light Weight Trailers
1100, Courval street
Lachine, QC
H8T 3P5

Phone: (514) 633-5377
Fax: (514) 633-6488

info@actionutilityquebec.com

François Tellier

General Manager

☎ext. 3258

FrancoisT@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-220-7780

Jim Harris

Service Manager

☎ext. 3235

JimH@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-247-7617

Ghyslain Maheu

Parts Manager

☎ext. 3226

GhyslainM@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-968-2351

Sales Department:

Michel Pouliot

Account manager / large corporations

☎ext. 3224

MichelP@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-863-9063

Mario Perrino

Account manager/ new trailers

☎ext. 3236

MarioP@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-894-6783

Danick Bilodeau

Account manager/ new trailers

☎ext. 3235

DanickB@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-250-8414

Gabriel Verdoni

Sales Coordinator

☎ext. 3257

GabrielV@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-209-6189

Hugh Davis

Representative / used trailers

☎ext. 3225

HughD@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-213-9065

Johanne McSween

Logistic attendant

☎ext. 3232

JohanneM@actionutilityquebec.com

Service Department:

Martin Prégent

Technical Advisor / Customer Service

☎ext. 3233

MartinP@actionutilityquebec.com

Parts Department:

Gabriel Lefebvre

Advisor

☎ext. 3237

Pieces@actionutilityquebec.com

Guillaume Duguay

Sales-Parts

☎ext. 3263

GuillaumeD@actionutilityquebec.com

cellulaire: 514-250-8414

Financing and Credit:

Susan Cloutier

Attendant

☎ext. 3234

SusanC@actionutilityquebec.com

Payables and Purchasing:

Marie-Odile Giraud

Attendant

☎ext. 3228

MarieG@actionutilityquebec.com

Others:

Manufacturer's website:utilitytrailer.com
Action trailer sales:actiontrailersales.com
Webdesign:maloweb.com